Transformation Testimonials

  •   I did a 6 month program with Diane.  I didn't really know what to expect, but all the reviews that say she is a "life changer" are accurate. In fact, she most-likely is a "life-saver."  What makes Diane different than other nutritionists is:
    - She really, really knows her stuff.  
    - She doesn't overwhelm you with tests and tons of unnecessary supplements.  It's a step-by-step process to get to and address root causes.  
    - She's well connected within the Orange County community, so she has excellent recommendations for everything health related.
    - She cares.
    In this industry, it's hard to know who you can trust.  I took a leap of faith based upon the reviews on Yelp (and after having an initial consult with Diane), and I am so glad I did!  She's amazing!  You won't regret this investment!

    thumb S N.
    7/23/2018

      Diane has changed my life in four short months. Diane painted a picture of the lifestyle I was attempting to attain. Unfortunately, I met all the wrong doctors and naturopathics along the way before finding Diane. It was a long 10 years of labs that were in "range" despite how I tired and sluggish I continually felt.  Diane's program was worth every penny and more to have the dedicated, heartfelt support from someone who understands the complexities of the human body, detoxing and healing so in depth.  Diane's recipe's and supplement protocols are not overwhelming and she's always finding ways to identify supplements that get you the most bang for your buck and I greatly appreciated that.  One of my favorite parts of her program is that she is always researching and finding new ways to help support her Unicorn Warrior's.  All of my sessions were done via telephone which was of great convenience.  Overall, I can't recommend Diane enough. If you are thinking that you can't spare the money I would challenge you to really assess your spending and find ways to come up with extra money. Your health and wellbeing deserves this! You deserve to heal and learn the tools to protect yourself and loved ones from the environmental havoc our current culture is wreaking on our bodies.  If you are really serious about healing your issues, you won't' regret working with Diane.  
    Last thing, I have to mention the emotional healing that Diane has provided. I was able to get back in touch with my inner child and nurture her the way she should have nurtured. It has changed my mindset and has opened up my ability to shed guilt and shame and nurture me for ME!

    thumb Genaye L.
    4/19/2018

      Diane has helped me on my healing journey with my digestive issues. What I didn't realize before diving in with her was the emotional aspect of healing and how it impacted not only my life but my health which opened my eyes to a lot of things. I'm in an amazing place now. Thank you for the guidance Diane !

    thumb Sarah C.
    4/17/2018

      I have been working with Diane for the last year and I have nothing but positive things to say about the way I now feel. My sluggish days have turned into energetic days! My moody moods have turned into good moods! Having her in my corner as my encouragement has helped me regain control of my life and realize I can live as a better version of me. The recipe book is full of the yummiest recipes that I have made over and over again. Thank you Diane for everything you put into you programs and for helping me live such a full life again!

    thumb Casey L.
    3/13/2018
  •   Working w Diane Kazer changed my life. In June of 2017 I was at the point of getting about 20 migraines per month. Yes, 20 in about a 30 day period. I had been to every doctor, tried every medicine, gotten every blood test (which all came back normal) and had just resigned myself to the fact that this is how I must live for the rest of my life. Then I heard about Diane Kazer. As I began working with Diane I slowly but surely started to feel better. I learned so much and followed every suggestion and recommendation because I knew if I didn't I would stay sick! After getting started w the Warrior Cleanse and then continuing a lifestyle of healthy, conscious eating and living, my migraines subsided. I got my hormones in check. I lost weight. My energy level is ten times what it used to be and mentally and emotionally I am stronger!
    Diane guided me on my path to a new life.

    *DISCLAIMER: if you're not willing to commit and do the work you will not get the results your looking for. Diane is a guide. You are the one that has the power to take your health and your life back. She is just a companion on this journey, helping you navigate this new way of life and figuring out what works best for you.

    Diane is wonderful at what she does. She is open, honest, caring, compassionate, patient and goes ABOVE and BEYOND to help you.

    I can't thank her enough. I'm so blessed to have found her.

    thumb Gina M.
    3/11/2018

      Diane has single-handedly changed the way I eat and feel. At 44 years old, and chasing around a super active toddler, I have more energy, and less hormonal and energetic imbalances than I've ever had. Thanks to Diane I have completely changed the way I eat and how I view food and nutrition. I've also successfully gotten off of anti depressants after being on them for a decade, and p.s. I have absolutely no pms at a time in life when most women are suffering.  

    I now prioritize detoxing daily, and I love that I can start my child off with the best chances of healthy living. We talk about eating to increase our life force, consuming superfoods and foods in their most prestine form. Our family also chooses almost exclusively organic produce, consumes minimal processed foods, minimizes sugar, and we avoid harmful things like GMOs.  Diane's approach is to empower and educate her clients so they make simple choices daily to function optimally. I adore her and am so grateful for the love she puts into her important work, empowring one person at a time. All moms (and women) need a Diane!!

    thumb Sarah C.
    3/10/2018

      Ive worked with Diane over 6 months in hopes of putting my hypothyroidism in remission.  I did all the testing she recommended and bought the supplements and multiple cleanses that she also recommended.   I never really got a good understanding of all the testing and why we were doing them.  One of the test said I was in menopause surely I am not and I never got a good understanding of that result. Clearly the test was NOT accurate. I spent a lot of money working with her and I'm not  in Remission for my thyroid disease nor do I feel better.  At the very beginning she sets you up right by doing a cleanse with herbs that you buy from her. This is the only time I felt good and had energy. After the cleanse I went back to being sluggish, no energy, brain fog and no sex drive.  I would also like to point out it seems she gets kick backs on the products she pushes u to buy.   It wouldn't surprise me if she got kick backs on all her recommended testing as well.  She should have full disclosure on this.  What I have learned is to eat a bit better and make better food choices by following her little recipe book she gives u when u sign up which is put in a drop box for you to print.
    She also expects you to follow all that she does on FB and I'm not on FB much for your education.  As expensive as it is to work with her I expected more.  I didn't even finish all my sessions with her as I didn't feel that I made any progress. She did t even check in  to say what's up. U still. Have 5 sessions.  She talks a good talk and post lots of videos as how she can help you but that was not my result.  Ive  spent somewhere around $8000 and feel exactly the same as I did prior to working with her when. With all the testing you would of thought I would of at least got a custom protocol of vitamins and supplements I should take. With all her posting and video she like she promises she can help you and that is very misleading and NOT truly her bitterness I. Update: Her bitterness says a lot, beware, she is not forth coming. Save your $$  and go to a quality person.

    thumb Kelly D.
    3/08/2018

      I've been working with Diane for about 4 months now. Before I met Diane I had been on birth control for 9 years, and was suffering from severe depression and anxiety. I had been to multiple psychiatrists who'd come up with various diagnoses ranging from generalized anxiety disorder to bipolar. I had been on and off various antidepressants and antianxiety medications with no avail. Due to the anxiety I had horrible problems with sleeping. I had been prescribed Ambien and still would wake up after just 3-4 hours. I would have multiple nights where I'd only get 3 or 4 hours of sleep until I'd crash and end up sleeping 15 hours... just to go back sleeping 3 or 4 hours again until my next crash. In order to make it through the day I was consuming EXCESSIVE amounts of coffee. During good days I would consume 3 cups, and during bad days I was consuming up to 8 cups of coffee. No matter how much coffee I had I was always in a fog. My brain was fuzzy and I was incapable of thinking clearly. I was loaded up with all these prescriptions, birth control, and coffee and would often wonder if there would ever be a time when I would feel "good."

    When I heard about Diane I knew I had to meet her. I had read one of Diane's articles that talked about how birth control and coffee is toxic to women. But I didn't know how to quit either of those things cold turkey. I had been dependent on both of them for SO long. After working with Diane she showed me how to dump the birth control and the coffee. Over time I was able to ditch the anti anxiety medication and the sleep medication as well. I have even been able to sleep throughout the night, which I NEVER thought would be possible. However, ditching the antidepressants has been a much harder task. However, I have been able to cut back on my dosage, with Diane there supporting me every step of the way. Through this journey Diane has not only been my nutritionist, but also my teacher, my life coach, my support system, and my friend. Not only has she been there with me step by step throughout this journey, but she has also instilled in me the knowledge I need in order to continue this healthy lifestyle for the rest of my life.

    Diane is one of the most positive people. I have been able to confide in her about things that I haven't even shared with my closest friends. She passes no judgment, but just looks at ways to improve your quality of living. Since working with Diane I can finally say that I not only feel "good," but that I feel AMAZING!!

    thumb Bailey M.
    2/08/2018
  •   I started with Diane 6 weeks ago and all I can tell you is that it's changing my life. I found her through a client of mine that described her and the process in the same way.

    Before I started I didn't think I ate bad. I took supplements everyday, I never ate fast food, i worked out 4 days a week for an hour at a time and yet I found myself left with the same body, same cravings, and same depressed state. My PMS was out of control and periods even worse. I was working on 15 days of efficiency every single month and knew I had to do something.

    I went to my normal doctor and her suggestions were getting on a hormone balancing pill for my pms/fatigue and Prozac for my depression. This was not an acceptable route for me so I sought out another alternative which lead me to Diane.

    Since working with Diane, I've already lost 12 lbs and its forever changing the way I look at food. I was an avid coffee drinks and her substitute for coffee is now my new healthy addiction. I paid the extra to stay with her for 6 months and if you have the funds I believe this is truly the way to go. She is supportive, thoughtful, thorough, and super responsive with any questions you have. In just 6 weeks I already feel confident that I can continue this lifestyle forever. The recipes are quick, delicious and once you get the hang of it, you won't want to go back to your old habits.

    If you are open minded, trust in the process, are not resistant to change, this will be the best money you ever spent. Here's my 6 week before and after. I will continue to update my progress.

    thumb Jessica M.
    10/19/2017

      After 11 years on birth control, horrendous acne, multiple periods per month, HORRIBLE mood swings...we were able to take care of it ALL in 8 months. I had been in the fitness industry for nearly 10 years when I started working with Diane! Despite eating super healthy, training consistently and getting enough sleep - birth control was destroying my mind, body and HORMONES. Despite my credentials, tons of research and "being the healthiest person I know" it wasn't helping. Diane completely changed my LIFE not only through practice but through education. She taught me everything as we went along and I REALLY UNDERSTOOD the root causes. If you've really tried everything, have a burning desire to be who you were TRULY meant to be and are really SERIOUS about kicking ass - Diane is THE person to work with hands down! I also must say that I live in Austria and all of our appointments were done online. Super professional, easy to book appointments!

    thumb Lunden S.
    8/30/2017

      I can't believe I'm here. Only two months ago before I met Diane I was so sick. But not sick with anything the doctors could ever diagnose. My labs were picture perfect and have been for decades but I knew and felt...something was terribly wrong. I have been chronically depressed for TWENTY years and tried every imaginable antidepressant. Nothing ever made me feel the vitality I knew was out there, I felt like it was constantly just out of reach. I couldn't lose weight to save my life. Sure maybe 5 pounds but that was it. I've been fighting to maintain a size 12 at my lowest for decades; I'd tried so hard to lose weight on this plan or that. Weight watchers, ketogenic, starvation. I would lose a little weight but I would ALWAYS gain it back (that is if I stuck with it). I had lost hope over and over and over again as one plan after another failed me. I always felt like I'd failed myself after each failure which of course fed my depression more. I didn't feel good enough or worthy. Clearly other people were stronger than I because I could see their vitality that I so badly wanted. Also, I had ZERO sex drive. The kind that hated sex and looked at it as a chore I wanted to indefinitely put off. I am engaged to be married and our sex life was horrible, because of me. Constantly Irritable, depressed, fat, unworthy, this was me. For decades.

    So where am I today, only two months later? One word: Vitality. I have that. I never thought I would get it but I knew it was there somewhere as I'm sure you do too. My clothes are getting too big on me. I actually want to have sex now. Daily. Multiple times. My lifestyle has drastically changed and I admit, it was a little challenging at first but I just felt in my heart that Diane could help me. And she has, boy has she. I just wanted someone to tell me the right way to take care of myself and that's what Diane does. I have followed all of her advice to the letter and let me tell you, this works. This is the real deal you've been searching so long for. If you are really ready for vitality and everything else you've imagined for yourself, do this right now. How much longer can you tolerate feeling like crap?

    thumb Cori F.
    6/20/2017

      I was the epitome of negativity and about as unhealthy as an upright walking human can get. I'm 34 years old,  grossly out of shape on the outside, depressed and rotting on the inside. this year alone, I visited the ER or Urgent care for chest pain stemming from my acid reflux. I'm a tough man, but this was debilitating.
    Name a fast food spot, I can tell you the worst possible options. It was MY LIFE. 2 Prilosec a day, a dose of Prozac, and the worst nutrition choices you can imagine.
    and then by chance, I met Diane Kazer.

    Being skeptical, negative, and very unhappy, I was intrigued by the things she said to me, but
    kept going my own path. "Clearly she's knowledgeable but i know ME better than anyone," I said. I think the thing with me is, i KNOW where my problems stem from. They're MY fault. I've just been going about addressing them (or not) the wrong way!

    I cannot express how thankful I am that I gave up that stubbornness and allowed this special
    person into my life. I've been following her advice for over 6 months now and with her guidance, I can say things I never thought id say.

    Since engaging her counsel, I'm completely off all medications (I was on the anti depressant for
    over 2 years). I've adopted a new lifestyle / attitude towards food. i haven't seen a drive thru
    in I cant remember how long. I'm down 22lbs in 2 months of actual effort (woohoo!). I'm off sugar (no sodas!) and I'm even contemplating giving up beer! (baby steps...we're all a work in progress 🙂 Now, instead of popping my meds when I get off work, I'm actually COOKING. REAL FOOD. It helps me keep my mind busy, its WAY better for my wallet and my waistline. Plus it's fun! I'm constantly looking for new recipes to try out. I mean, i made spaghetti squash last week...SQUASH. ME?? None of my friends believe it!
    My only complaint is with myself. WHY did I do this to myself for so long, and WHY didn't I start listening to her sooner!?

    Diane didn't help me with a diet. She didn't help me with my depression. She has helped me to
    CHANGE MY LIFE. I'm happier, more focused at work, and I don't feel sick all the time! I'm even finding new levels of patience and understanding with my toddler. I think
    the best part for me is, I'm starting to see light. I'm starting to enjoy life more, and i'm
    seeing happiness where I didn't before. she doesn't just heal bodies, she heals minds and
    attitudes as well.

    Diane's knowledge is obvious, but its her infectious positivity, and her Pure PASSION to help people that really stand out. She doesn't help people for a living, she helps people START living and it pours from her like a waterfall.

    I'm no longer skeptical of Diane's wisdom or knowledge, but I am starting to wonder what planet
    she's from... there's no one on earth like her!

    Also, if you haven't met her IN PERSON, i urge you to do so asap.
    Her beauty is obvious, but it's her soul that really grabs you. I've never met someone so eager to help others. Someone with so much drive and passion for not just her life, but everyone else as well. If Diane recommended I cut my hand and swim with sharks, I would do it. Because now I trust her with my health and future living.

    this isn't a yelp review, this is a heart felt THANK YOU to Diane Kazer for opening her heart
    to me and so many others. the woman is an Angel and she knows her stuff. I feel like i've made
    a friend for life, and I hope she feels the same way.

    HeartToHappiness.com
    Her next gift to us all. Don't miss it

    thumb A H.
    5/12/2016
  •   I cannot say enough amazing things about Diane! After being completely fed up dealing with constant bloat, painful stomach aches and inconsistent weight loss/gain, I did a yelp search and after reading all her amazing reviews I knew I had to seek her help out. After our initial consultation, I knew that I had made the right decision coming to Diane. She has this incredible way of making you feel comfortable about these issues and explaining them until you really understand. Diane not only wants to help you get your health back, but she wants to make sure you understand the process in detail and provides you all the tools you need. She is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to health healing which made me instantly trust her guidance. She really takes into consideration to how you learn as an individual and tailors our conversations to how best I can retain the information and she makes it a point to never overwhelm you with her expertise.  What really made me gravitate towards Diane was not only her infectious positive attitude, but her realistic approach to how to tackle your protocol.  I have nothing but good things to say about Diane and I recommend her to anyone seeking control over their own health!

    thumb Katherine S.
    12/21/2015

      I discovered Diane on a SIBO support group along the way of looking for healing. Diane's testimony and knowledge stuck out to me. I started a conversation with Diane about her protocols and approach to healing. I was nervous about seeking out another professional to help me on my journey to health because I have already spent thousands with different practitioners. Diane met each of my concerns with care and information. As we have started to dig into why I am feeling the way I do Diane has taken a very in-depth and broad picture approach. I have met with many professionals while trying to feel better (over the years I have struggled with things ranging from acid reflux, joint pain, fibroids and sibo) and this is the first time that I feel like I have someone who is looking at my whole health.

    I recommend Diane because a few key things: 1) She's real, she's not going to give you a fairy tale answer but keep it real about what healing truly looks like while extending hope. 2) She is informed! This woman is so so so passionate about learning new things and sharing it with others in order to truly make a difference. 3) She's been there. One thing that stood out to me is she has dealt with many of the things that I had struggled with. When speaking with Diane she not only is full of knowledge but and empathy of someone who has walked in your shoes.

    Taking steps towards healing and health can be intimidating and sometimes leave you with doubt. Diane Kazer is an individual who has inspired me to take control of my health and the comfort of having someone who will guide me on this journey. I strongly recommend contacting Diane and beginning living, thriving and being in each moment today!

    thumb Jennifer W.
    7/16/2015

      Guys don't ask for help, right? I am a very much a do it yourself kind of person, but when I started to feel severly fatigued I knew there was something extremely wrong with me.  I had been to many Doctor's who all essentially told me that I am perfectly healthy and that I had no need to see a Dr and that this was all part of getting older. In my opinion they couldn't be more wrong.  This is what brought me to Diane.  She is a Functional Diagnostic Nutritionist who among many things helps people heal through lifestyle and diet.  Diane can facilitate solid lab testing and go to work as she calls "the health detective" , from which she can get to the root of your problems and give solid advice and coaching to help you heal and thrive in life.  For me that meant changing how I view life, becoming empowered to figure out my own problems, relaxing more, and understaning the value in "you are what you eat".  My favorite parts about Diane are her infectious attide and her awesome analogies which are used when she is trying to explain a complicated bodily process, which via these analogies she breaks down into understandable terms.  Diane is connected.  Meaning she can put you in contact with the best  vendors in the business for health supplies. Lets face it, finding supplements these days can be time consuming and expensive.  She just makes that process so simple!  Diane is smart and walks the talk.  She does not watch TV really and spends much of her free time learning, researching, and just being a healthy individual.  She also refuses to let me people make excuses and holds them to their word.  When you come to her expect some tough love.  I highly recommend that anyone, not just people with health problems contact Diane.  There is just too much BS to sift through these days, she will introduce people to proper lifestyle and empower them to be the best person they can.  If I could put down 6 stars I would.  Thank you Diane 🙂

    thumb Scott C.
    3/01/2015

      Phenomenal! Diane is so attentive and so accessible. She not only tells you the protocol but she also explains what is going on and how each of the components of the protocol will benefit you. I am also a vegetarian and she was willing and able to make my plan to accommodate that. I have spent the last 8 years having digestive issues and just figured I would always suffer, particularly after seeing so many doctors about it and not getting any results. I am so excited to have hope again and I am already feeling feeling a difference just now starting the protocol.

    thumb Catherine M.
    11/17/2014
  •   Diane has really helped me a ton in my journey to optimal wellness.  After posting my health challenges on Facebook, a mutual friend connected us and I'm very glad she did.  Not only does Diane know an insane amount, she really wants you (the client) to know what's going on and cares about educating, not just prescribing things to take (like other nutritionists and naturopaths do).  I'm the kind of guy who wants to understand why... why this organ affects this one, what this nutrient does, how everything works. Diane helped me get it.  She is on the cutting edge of research, always learning, studying, and even testing new protocols on herself so she can be the absolute best coach and nutritionist.  I've gone to Naturopaths, spending tons of money and receiving little attention.  I love that Diane is more accessible than an MD or a ND.  Honestly, the thing is that she really cares about you. There is a huge difference in someone like Diane and someone who became a "health coach" just to start a business. You'll feel that when you decide to work with her, or even when you talk with her on the phone.  So if you want to improve any area of your life, health, body, mind, weight loss, and just optimize yourself, Diane is your gal. Highly recommended.

    thumb Aaron B.
    11/14/2014

      I have been feeling more and more miserable every day, my health is deteriorating and my Doctor has not been able to help me.  I found Diane through a friend that she helped tremendously and have found out a wealth of information that is going to assist me in becoming more healthy, have energy, and live longer and stronger.  I am also going to be able to help my family feel better and be healthier.  
    Diane is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about what she does and is always striving to obtain further knowledge.
    I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is interested in a healthier lifestyle.  
    I had hit rock bottom and feel like Diane saved me from what could have been serious health problems.
    Thank you Diane. You Rock.

    thumb Tiffany B.
    10/26/2014

      Diane really is knowledgeable in her field and has helped me out tremendously with my diet and taught me what to look for to ballance my health and wellness. I am so grateful to have met Diane.

    thumb Mary Lee W.
    9/21/2014

      Diane has been a huge help in overcoming my multiple medical conditions.  I turned to her in a time of need and she has been nothing but a positive ray of sunshine.  Her enthusiasm and love of life is incredibly motivating.

    We completely overhauled my diet as well as introduced helpful supplements.  It has only been a few months but I definitely feel like a new person.  My energy is up and my symptoms are starting to disappear.  I can't wait to see even more improvements in the upcoming months.

    I'm glad I reached out to Diane instead of spending the next few years of my life in misery.  I wish I had done this sooner.  Thank you!

    thumb R C.
    6/06/2014
  •   Over the years I've struggled with digestive issues which started to take a turn for the worse this past May.  I began having changes with my bowels going from extremely constipated to constant diarrhea for three weeks straight.  When I would eat my stomach became very bloated and distended to where I looked 6 months pregnant.  I could barely eat as just two bites of food would make me full and whenId eat I felt sick to my stomach.  I had horrible GERD.  I felt malnourished and lacked all energy.  I struggled to get up for work and when I returned home I didn't move from my couch.  i had no energy to be a mom or a wife or even a functional person for that matter.  I went to my doctor who referred my to a Gastroenterologists and a Proctologist.  I was told my condition was most likely Chrohns Disease or Irritable Bowel Syndrome.  My doctor prescribed me Prilosec and told me I need to take Align probiotics and Metamucil for the rest of my life.  I inquired with my gastroenterologist if I needed to change my diet in which he declined.  I tried the Prilosec/Align/Metamucil plan for a month only to feel worse. Running out of options and feeling extremely malnourished and weak I turned to Diane Kazer for help and advice.  I researched others in her field as a working mom of four I had to make sure it was in my budget.  I found Diane to be extremely affordable compared to others who offer the same advice but for a heftier price tag.  So I took the plunge with Diane.  After a detailed consultation of my history and symptoms she helped coach me to change my diet and began me on some supplements to assist my gut in healing and help get some energy back.  Diane is easily accessible and continues to check in on my symptoms and provides input on small things I can adjust.  I would never know she's 500 miles away.  After just a week of following Diane's plan I began to feel relief.  After just one month my symptoms reduced significantly and some of my energy and spunk returned.  Currently,  I am awaiting  my results to my Functional Diagnostic screening tests that Diane suggested.  These results will help customize my supplements to where my body is lacking.  My next screening will customize which foods I am sensitive to and which to avoid.  I am extremely excited to have my life back and am more excited to continue on this path to wellness thanks to Diane.  Don't second guess your gut, take that plunge!  I can't imagine where I would be had I not.

    thumb Sarah G.
    8/28/2013

      Diane is an excellent fitness trainer! Where she really set herself apart from her competition is in her ability to apply nutrition and stress reduction techniques that allow her clients to enjoy a more balanced and happy life.

    thumb Joe R.
    1/10/2012

      Di is not only an amazing trainer, she is an incredible woman! Training with her is a great gift to give to yourself. She is extremely motivating, without being pushy, she keeps your spirits up by changing the workouts as well as doing them with you and she is just a whole lot of fun!!! I love working out with her and would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Di is not just a trainer, she becomes a partner in your fitness and health life. She is there with you every step of the way and really truly cares.
    I have to say Di is the funniest, most down to earth trainer I have ever worked with. She takes the BS out of the whole process of training and turns it into life learned lessons. She cares about you as a client and as an individual and believes that being healthy is not just about the workout but about your overall well being... FOR LIFE!!!!

    She has a gift for helping you find the very best in yourself and bringing that out in full force.

    Your life will only go vertically in the most positive manner if you meet her... SO DO IT!!!!

    thumb Kristen W.
    1/08/2012

      Holistic FITrition works both immediately AND long term because it weaves various components of health throughout your life in manageable ways. It's no surprise that long term success has been achieved by myself and others who are on the program! Thank you Diane!!

    thumb Ashley R.
    12/15/2011

WARRIOR WOMEN WISHES COME TRUE

We’re happy when your hormones are!
And we aren’t complete until your symptoms are.

Real transformation comes with real work. These are real clients, with real stories and their ‘struggle was real’. The only incentive they had for sharing their success was for it to land HERE, to inspire you to believe you CAN heal and for you to experience what life could be like if you wanted to set your body, energy and life on FIRE. Figuratively speaking of course. Burning hair isn’t a good look. LOL

The women you’re about to meet gave it everything they had to free themselves from the reality they were in that held them back. Most were functioning at around 30% when they came to us, and they had tried everything. When their DREAMS grew bigger than their nightmare, and they gave up their excuses, they leveled up their vitality. They made their health their #1 priority and did whatever it took to breakthrough their breakdowns.

Ultimately they had the trust, belief, and self within themselves to say YES. Imagine being in a tribe full of women like this who have your back, instead of hold you back!

Lunden Souza

Fitness Celebrity of Runtastic

Birth Control Detox & Hormone Revival

After 11 years on birth control, horrendous acne, multiple periods per month, HORRIBLE mood swings…we were able to take care of it ALL in 8 months. I’ve been in the fitness industry for nearly 10 years! Despite eating super healthy, training consistently and getting enough sleep – birth control was destroying my mind, body and HORMONES. My credentials, research and “being the healthiest person I know” wasn’t helping. Diane completely changed my LIFE not only through practice but through education. She taught me everything as we went along and I REALLY UNDERSTOOD the root causes. If you’ve tried everything, have a burning desire to be who you were TRULY meant to be and are really SERIOUS about kicking ass – Diane is THE person to work with hands down! I also must say that I live in Austria and all of our appointments were done online. Super professional, easy to book appointments!

I’ve met with many professionals while trying to feel better (over the years I have struggled with things ranging from acid reflux, joint pain, fibroids and SIBO) and this is the FIRST time that I feel like I have someone who is looking at my whole health. I recommend Diane because 1) She's real, she's not going to give you a fairy tale answer but keep it real about what healing truly looks like while extending hope. 2) She is informed! This woman is so so so passionate about learning new things and sharing it with others in order to truly make a difference. 3) She's been there. One thing that stood out to me is she has dealt with many of the things that I had struggled with. When speaking with Diane she not only is full of knowledge but and empathy of someone who has walked in your shoes.

Jennifer Wright

Flip the bird to Fibroids. Standing “O” to your Improved OVARIES!

Chari Gilbert

No more ACNE. You Glow Girl

I have worked with Diane for a little over a month now and what a change! There were times I was doubled over in pain and hated going out from adult cystic acne. While I thought I was being “healthy” it was not what my body needed. In working with Diane she was able to help diagnose what what causing some of the pain and issues and with lifestyle changes and giving my body what I needed, I am pain free and have clear skin!

I cannot express how grateful I am to have met Diane. I suffered from daily chronic migraines, many doctors, 5 years, numerous drugs, I practically lived in the ER. I was in the most dark, confusing place in my life, debating suicide. 2 months later, I haven’t had a migraine that send me to the hospital…A MIRACLE. I’m off all my medications; my menstrual cycle is normal, I feel alive, I’m back at the gym, my daughters and husband are happier to have a mom/wife that is present. Would I recommend Diane Kazer to you? Definitely, YES!

Maricela Perez

Migraine free with ENERGY!

Sarah Garcia

Bye Bye Bipolar Bowels and Bloating. Hello Sexy Belly!

GERD, IBS, belly bloat and angry bowels left me struggling to get up for work. i had no energy to be a mom, wife, functional person. Many doctor visits with no solutions that worked, I was running out of options. I turned to Diane for help. Diane was extremely affordable compared to others who offer the same advice but for a heftier price tag. So I took the plunge. After just a week of following Diane's plan I began to feel relief. After just one month my symptoms reduced significantly. I am extremely excited to have my life back. Don't second guess your gut, take that plunge! I can't imagine where I would be had I not.

When I met Diane, I was so sick. But not sick with anything the doctors could ever diagnose. ZERO sex drive, stuck at size 12, Constantly Irritable, depressed, fat, unworthy. For decades. Tried every imaginable antidepressant, nothing worked. I'd tried so hard to lose weight on this plan or that. Weight watchers, ketogenic, starvation. I’d lose a little weight then gain it back. I lost hope; everything failed me. 2 months later, I have VITALITY, my clothes don’t fit, I crave sex…

Nurse Cori

Axe the Anti Depressants. Happiness & Hot Pants Await you!

Dana Lane

Migraine Free and Available for Daily Life

I have been in a big toxic tornado since childhood. My parents were completely okay with fast food every night and sent us to school where technicolor hot dogs were most definitely on the menu. We lived next to a dairy that pumped its cows full of hormones, and were surrounded by fields that sprayed more pesticides on crops than I really want to think about. So I can't remember a day, week, or month where I wasn't battling SOMEthing. From heavy metal poisoning (From broken mercury amalgam fillings), ovarian cysts (food, hormones, pesticides, birth control), Crippling migraines, digestive issues, cystic acne, and excruciating back and muscle Pain. I just assumed the worst… that maybe I was going to be a sick, sad, tired, under-accomplished, childless 45 year old who would die young and leave everything to her cats. A person searching for the “diagnosis” rather than the root of these issues. At 18, I suffered a burst ovary which led me to a very very drawn out recovery, I started to feel like all of my Doctors were just treating the pain… they never asked “but why are her organs exploding?” I then turned to herbal medicine and drastically changed my diet… which was laden with processed “health foods” and lots of soy at first- But I started to figure it out… It took me 10 years to find a person I would even THINK to listen to about health advice.

As a long-time sponsored long-distance runner, I was the healthiest person I knew in the diet department… Why was I still having to plan my life around Migraines and other ailments? I could read all of the articles about gluten, soy, diet, supplements (so many supplements), and exercise but didn't really know how to put it all together. Upon hearing about Diane, I was skeptical that I had stumbled upon another pyramid scheme of a Health and Wellness coach… a temporary fix for my permanent problems… and I could not have been more incorrect. What made me feel at ease was her research and the scientific support she offers with every piece of information. She sent me a welcome kit- and I started to use the recipes included with SO much of her research and access to the products she has found to be the purest and most effective. I studied under a master herbalist for a couple of years- and Diane had SO many of the same core values in diet, health, and wellness that I had known or read about but could never put into action- she also has a community of doctors/scientists/nutritionists to support them.

I am happy to say that since meeting Diane, I have not had one single migraine. I haven't sat on the sidelines resolving to be a slave to my ailments. I can wake up and survive the day without energy surges. I am also pregnant with my first child at 32 which is crazy because I was told at 19 that I would never conceive (and YES her programs are safe while pregnant too) I was so surprised to find that Diane is so attentive and responsive… Shaking up everything you know about your health… helps you connect the dots as to why you feel like chemical sludge, and simplifies all that you need in your (yes, super busy) routine. You feel like you've got a wellness BFF/Sister/Mama saying “you've got this- here are these tools and knowledge.” Her Recipes are also SO easy, affordable- but mostly DELICIOUS. I feel like a million bucks rather than hungry, tired, desperate, stressed, or anxious. Its a way of life, and the best community I have ever stumbled upon. I feel like I cleaned out my closet and donated a LOOOOOOT of baggage.

If you want to feel better and live better, Diane is an invaluable resource.
Think about what you spend at the ER… on Prescriptions… and how much you sacrifice when you just feel awful.
How long are you going to allow yourself to complain?!
Have you ever searched for something, and felt like it probably didn't exist?
Thats what I found with Diane- Go for it.

Read the rest

Wow. I am so grateful for the transformative experience Diane’s program has guided me through. A year ago I was binge eating multiple days per week, full of inflammation, angry at myself, and lost of direction. When I committed to Diane’s Warrior program, I started feeling Results IMMEDIATELY. I was educated in what to eat, the mindset behind eating, and what direction to step in. Most importantly, I began to see my relationship with food in a whole new light. My food used to be full of rules, abuse, emotion, and sabotage. Now my food is how I love myself. Now my food is how I bring myself towards my greatest potential. Now my food means the most to me and my happy body. Thank you Diane. My flame of passion for health is greater than ever <3

Aubrie Pohl

Loving Myself Even More and Created a Healthy Relationship with Food

Video Testimonials

How one Woman Got off Anti Depressants in 2 months after Decades of not feeling Better!

Ditch Hormonal Migraines and Toxic Prescriptions that DON'T fix the real problem

How waiting for the PERFECT time is Destroying your Energy

Some More...

Bailey Mccabe

Soon To Be Attorney

Lunden Souza

Master Trainer - Runtastic.com

Jessica Minton

Hair Salon Owner

Janna Decoweia

Phd, Psychologist

Gina Marianacci

Restaurant Owner

Melissa Lewis

Nurse Practitioner

Cori Fox

Charge Nurse

Check out our amazing warriors who transformed in a major way with the same program (it was named The Warrior Cleanse before).

Bikini Competitor Diet LIES - And What to Do instead

When IVF Fails, this Diet & Cleanse for Natural Fertility Works

Natural Pregnancy - The Warrior Cleanse Testimonial Ann Simon

MTHFR and Lyme Mom Pregnancy MIRACLE using this Diet & Cleanse Method

Lose 20 pounds in 30 days - The Warrior Cleanse Testimonial Deanna Fenner

When these warrior women had the courage to change their mindset about the importance of their health and that they had no choice but to say yes to destress, and to BELIEVE they were worth the investment, they were able to remodel their entire body, energy and lives, without taking a break from their lives. In fact many, were able to do MORE in their personal lives, be more present with their loved ones and more productive at work.

  • Lunden lost 10 pounds and 2 inches PLUS gained 3 times more energy and is 2 hours more effective at work.
  • Gina was able to work 20 days out of the month she had otherwise not been able to because she was suffering debilitating migraines. (Do the math on 20 sick days per month = about $5k x 12 = $60k)
  • Janna saved $15,000 + on unnecessary IVF to get pregnant, artificially, because she did the work that it took to heal her body to conceive naturally.

And these are just a few stories…
The most important question is…

Are YOU ready to be our next success story?

Are you ready to rewrite your story, that guides to a future that can free you from the days of constant google searches, ebook downloads, doctors visits and a disbelief that you’ll ever feel better…I mean…you’re a smart girl, so what gives?

For most of these women, it wasn’t about NOT being resourceful, intelligent or committed. It was that they lacked the coach, the team, the structure and the system that could help them over the finish line to hormonal freedom.

But most importantly, they lacked the MINDSET that could keep them there after they did.

And that’s where we deliver WAY beyond other health experts and mindset coaches in our field.

But…don’t take our word for it.
Schedule a 45 minute call. These warriors would tell you truthfully, that this call alone is a gift.

We’ll walk through your health challenges and what you need to take it to the next level.
All we need from you? The belief that you CAN and you WILL.

See our Success Stories

“After 11 years on birth control, horrendous acne, multiple periods per month, HORRIBLE mood swings, with the help of Diane, we fixed it ALL!

Watch our Training

I promise it will be the best hour you’ve ever invested learning how to uplevel your health!

Home

The body you want, the energy you desire, the life you deserve.

Meet the Team

Our team has MAD warrior wisdom to help you build the body you want with the vitality you deserve.

This Could Be You

Our miraculous clients testimonials will give you hope.

Media Love

Our interviews, your inspiration. Radio, print, videos, TV.

Retreats

Travel. Tribe. Transformation. Retreat and Meet us live.

Blog

Be first in the know, we wrote these for you.

Podcast

Get “juicy” and use Eat, Play, Sex to Find your Balance

Home

The body you want, the energy you desire, the life you deserve.

Meet the Team

Our team has MAD warrior wisdom to help you build the body you want with the vitality you deserve.

This Could Be You

Our miraculous clients testimonials will give you hope.

Media Love

Our interviews, your inspiration. Radio, print, videos, TV.

Retreats

Travel. Tribe. Transformation. Retreat and Meet us live.

Blog

Be first in the know, we wrote these for you.

Podcast

Get “juicy” and use Eat, Play, Sex to Find your Balance